Skip To Main Content

Academics

UIL Sponsors

Event 

Sponsor

Sponsor email

Ready Writing

Bethany Riley

briley@pngisd.org

Poetry

Sheri Moreau

smoreau@pngisd.org

Prose

Sheri Moreau

smoreau@pngisd.org

Impromptu

Angela Harper

aharper@pngisd.org

Music Memory

Kelli Holmes

kholmes@pngisd.org

Chess Puzzle

Charles Dodson

cdodson@pngisd.org

Modern Oratory

Angela Harper

aharper@pngisd.org

Listening Skills

Angela Harper

aharper@pngisd.org

Spelling

Laura Pontiff

lpontiff@pngisd.org

Math, Graphs, & Charts

Connie Swope

cswope@pngisd.org

Art

Tracy Guy

tguy@pngisd.org

Number Sense

Charles Dodson

cdodson@pngisd.org

Calculator Applications

Charles Dodson

cdodson@pngisd.org

Social Studies

Chuck Williams

cwilliams@pngisd.org

Mathematics

Laura Pontiff

lpontiff@pngisd.org

Dictionary Skills

Victoria LeBlanc

vleblanc@pngisd.org

Science I         

Jacob Deese

jdeese@pngisd.org

Science II

Alexis Mayfield

amayfield@pngisd.org